2020 Conferences and Trade Shows

To stay informed of events, register for our mailing list. It's the easiest way to hear about what we are doing and where we will be.


Webinar: Multiple Response Optimization Unveiled
August 18, 2020 at 11:00am ET/10:00am CT/8:00am PT
Presented by Shari Kraber

Webinar: New-User Intro to Design-Expert® Software
August 20, 2020 at 1:00pm ET/12:00pm CT/10:00am PT
Presented by Richard Williams

ISSSP
Experiment Design Tailored to Six Sigma
Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 at 2:00 pm CT
Webinar by Mark Anderson
Click to Register

MN ASQ Symposium & Workshops
Nov. 4-5, 2020
Earle Brown Heritage Center, Brooklyn Center, MN
Talk & Exhibit